Y.G. – My Krazy Life [Deluxe] (2014)

Y.G. - My Krazy Life

 Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,215 Voted Yes! / 3 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Y.G.

Album: My Krazy Life [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 2014

Genre: Hip Hop/Rap

Track List

01. The Put On Intro
02. Bpt
03. I Just Wanna Party f. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock
04. Left, Right f. DJ Mustard
05. Bicken Back Being Bool
06. Meet the Flockers f. Tee Cee
07. My Nigga f. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan
08. Do It To Ya f. TeeFLii
09. Me & My Bitch f. Tory Lanez
10. Who Do You Love? f. Drake
11. Really Be (Smokin’ N Drinkin’) f. Kendrick Lamar
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) f. Big TC & RJ
14. Sorry Momma f. Ty Dolla $ign
Deluxe Edition
15. When I Was Gone
16. Bompton
17. My Nigga (Remix)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Lu-lu says:

    Top! Luv this website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>