Wiz Khalifa – 28 Grams (2014)

Wiz Khalifa - 28 Grams

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

8,257 Voted Yes! / 6 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Wiz Khalifa

Album: 28 Grams

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: May 25, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

1. Aw Shit (Prod. Sledgren / RMBJustize)
2. Maan
3. LetR (Prod. 808 Mafia / Metro Boomin)
4. James Bong (Prod. ID Labs)
5. What Iss Hittin (Prod. ID Labs / Adot The God)
6. Pure (Prod. Ricky P)
7. Get That Zip Off
8. Foreign (Prod. Metro Boomin)
9. Incense (Prod. Purps of 808 Mafia & JGRAMM Beats)
10. Like Jimmy (Prod. Zaytoven)
11. Samo (Prod. Ricky P)
12. Jim Brown (Prod. Sonny Digital)
13. Up Down Feat. Berner
14. On The Way (Prod. Metro Boomin)
15. Word on The Town Feat. Juicy J & Pimp C (Prod. Juicy J)
16. On A Plane (Prod. Cozmo)
17. Banger Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. Sonny Digital)
18. Comb Over (Prod. Ricky P)
19. The Last (Prod. SAP)
20. Handle My Biz Feat. JR Donato (Prod. Metro Boomin)
21. My Nigs Feat. Curren$y (Prod. ID Labs / PoShod Beats)
22. How To Be Real Feat. Curtis Williams (Prod. 808 Mafia)
23. Something Special Feat. Thundercat (Prod. rmbjustize)
24. OUY (Prod. Sonny Digital)
25. OG Bobby Taylor Feat. Chevy Woods
26. Wont Stop Feat. Tuki Carter
27. The Rain
28. Different So Fast Feat. Uzi	

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>