Weird Al Yankovic – Mandatory Fun (2014)

Weird Al Yankovic - Mandatory Fun

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

8,251 Voted Yes! / 13 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Weird Al Yankovic

Album: Mandatory Fun

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: July 15, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. Handy
02. Lame Claim To Fame
03. Foil
04. Sports Song
05. Word Crimes
06. My Own Eyes
07. Now That's What I Call Polka
08. Mission Statement
09. Inactive
10. First World Problems
11. Tacky
12. Jackson Park Express

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>