Trey Songz – Trigga [Deluxe] (2014)

Trey Songz - Trigga

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,125 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Trey Songz

Album: Trigga [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: July 1, 2014

Genre: R&B

Track List

01. Cake
02. Foreign
03. Na Na
04. Touchin, Lovin (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
05. Disrespectful (Feat. Mila J)
06. Dead Wrong (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
07. All We Do
08. Foreign Remix (Feat. Justin Bieber)
09. Late Night (Feat. Juicy J)
10. Smartphones
11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S.
13. Change Your Mind
14. What's Best For You (Tremaine Bonus Track)
15. Love Around The World (Tremaine Bonus Track)
16. I Know (Can't Get Back) [Tremaine Bonus Track]
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl (Tremaine Bonus Track)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Jacks says:

    Wow fast download thanks!

  2. stn88 says:

    dope album thx

  3. nadz says:

    sick album!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>