Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – Gone Girl [Soundtrack] [OST] (2014)

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - Gone Girl [Soundtrack] [OST]

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,398 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross

Album: Gone Girl [Soundtrack] [OST]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: October 3, 2014

Genre: Soundtrack

Track List

01. What Have We Done To Each Other?
02. Sugar Storm
03. Empty Places
04. With Suspicion
05. Just Like You
06. Appearances
07. Clue One
08. Clue Two
09. Background Noise
10. Procedural
11. Something Disposable
12. Like Home
13. Empty Places (Reprise)
14. The Way He Looks At Me
15. Technically, Missing
16. Secrets
17. Perpetual
18. Strange Activities
19. Still Gone
20. A Reflection
21. Consummation
22. Sugar Storm (Reprise)
23. What Will We Do?
24. At Risk

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>