Tove Lo – Queen of the Clouds [Deluxe] (2014)

Tove Lo - Queen of the Clouds [Deluxe]

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,383 Voted Yes! / 14 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Tove Lo

Album: Queen of the Clouds [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 30, 2014

Genre: Electronic

Track List

1. The Sex (Intro)
2. My Gun
3. Like Em Young
4. Talking Body
5. Timebomb
6. The Love (Interlude)
7. Moments
8. The Way That I Am
9. Got Love
10. Not On Drugs
11. The Pain (Interlude)
12. Thousand Miles
13. Habits (Stay High)
14. This Time Around
15. Run On Love (QOTC Edit)
16. Habits (Stay High) [Hippie Sabotage Remix]
17. Love Ballad
18. Crave
19. Not On Drugs (Ali Payami Remix)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>