Tiesto – A Town Called Paradise [Deluxe] (2014)

Tiesto - A Town Called Paradise

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

8,324 Voted Yes! / 6 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Tiesto

Album: A Town Called Paradise [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: June 13, 2014

Genre: Dance/Electronic

Track List

01. Red Lights (4:23)
02. Footprints (Feat. Cruickshank) (4:17)
03. Light Years Away (Feat. DBX) (3:43)
04. A Town Called Paradise (Feat. Zac Barnett) (4:09)
05. Written In Reverse (With Hardwell Feat. Matthew Koma) (4:28)
06. Echoes (Feat. Andreas Moe) (4:59)
07. Last Train (With Firebeatz Feat. Ladyhawke) (4:48)
08. Wasted (Feat. Matthew Koma) (3:10)
09. Let's Go (Feat. Icona Pop) (3:22)
10. The Feeling (Feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool) (4:45)
11. Shimmer (Feat. Christian Burns) (3:32)
12. Rocky (With Kaaze) (4:20)
13. Close To Me (With Sultan & Ned Shepard Feat. Quilla) (4:24)
14. Set Yourself Free (Feat. Krewella) (4:39)
15.  Don't Hide Your Light (feat. Denny White) (3:15)
16. Calling On Angels (feat. Elan Lea) (3:16)
17. Can’t Forget (4:10)
18. Take Me (feat. Kyler England) [Radio Edit] (3:32)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>