The Pretty Reckless – Going To Hell (2014)

The Pretty Reckless - Going To Hell

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,325 Voted Yes! / 8 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: The Pretty Reckless

Album: Going To Hell

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 2014

Genre: Rock

Track List

1. Follow Me Down
2. Going to Hell
3. Heaven Knows
4. House on a Hill
5. Sweet Things
6. Dear Sister
7. Absolution
8. Blame Me
9. Burn
10. Why'd You Bring a Shotgun to the Party
11. Fucked Up World
12. Waiting for a Friend
13. 13 Kill Me
14. Going to Hell [Live Acoustic]
15. Sweet Things [Acoustic]
16. Only You

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>