Tech N9ne – Strangeulation (2014)

Tech N9ne - Strangeulation

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

7,813 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Tech N9ne

Album: Strangeulation

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: May 6, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

01. Strangeulation I 
02. Hard (A Monster Made It) [feat. Murs] 
03. Over It (feat. Ryan Bradley) 
04. Make Waves (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Rittz & Tyler Lyon) 
05. Nobody Cares (The Remix) [feat. Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize, Bernz, Ubiquitous & Godemis] 
06. Great Night (feat. Ces Cru) 
07. Red Rags (feat. Big Scoob, Jay Rock & Kutt Calhoun) 
08. Strangeulation II (feat. Stevie Stone, Murs, Brotha Lynch Hung & Godemis) 
09. Which One (feat. Murs & Godemis) 
10. American Horror Story (feat. Ces Cru) 
11. Fear (feat. Mackenzie O'Guin) 
12. Strangeulation III (feat. Bernz, Kutt Calhoun, Ubiquitous & Wrekonize) 
13. Na na (feat. Stevie Stone & Rittz) 
14. Stink (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone & Kendall Morgan) 
15. The Calling (feat. Tyler Lyon) 
16. Strangeulation IV (feat. Prozak, Big Scoob, Krizz Kaliko & Rittz) 
17. We Are Free (feat. Bernz & Wrekonize) 
18. Sut Mig (feat. Wrekonize) [Bonus Track] 
19. SOTG Intro Remix (Bonus Track) 
20. Straight Out the Gate (The Scott Stevens Remix) [feat. John 5, Krizz Kaliko & Serj Tankian] [Bonus Track] 
21. Withdrawal (feat. Krizz Kaliko) [Bonus Track]

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>