Steve Aoki – Neon Future I (2014)

Steve Aoki - Neon Future I

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

7,367 Voted Yes! / 14 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Steve Aoki

Album: Neon Future I

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 30, 2014

Genre: Electronic

Track List

01. Transcendence (Feat. Ray Kurzweil) [Intro]
02. Neon Future (Feat. Luke Steele
03. Back To Earth (Feat. Fall Out Boy)
04. Born To Get Wild (Feat.
05. Rage the Night Away (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
06. Delirious (Boneless) (Feat. Kid Ink)
07. Free the Madness (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
08. Afroki (Feat. Bonnie McKee)
09. Get Me Outta Here (Feat. Flux Pavilion)
10. Beyond Boundaries (Feat. Aubrey de Grey) [Outro]

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>