Sia – Healing Is Difficult [10th Anniversary Edition] (2014)

Sia - Healing Is Difficult

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,863 Voted Yes! / 4 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Sia

Album: Healing Is Difficult [10th Anniversary Edition]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: April 4, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

1. Fear
2. Drink to Get Drunk
3. Taken for Granted
4. Blow It All Away
5. Get Me
6. I’m Not Important to You
7. Sober and Unkissed
8. Healing Is Difficult
9. Judge Me
10. Little Man
11. Insidiously
12. Drink to Get Drunk (Different Gear Remix)
13. Taken for Granted (Groove Chronicles Remix)
14. Taken for Granted (Desert Eagle Discs Mix)
15. Taken for Granted (Restless Soul Remix)
16. Taken for Granted (Soul Brother Remix)
17. Taken for Granted (Mvp Remix)
18. Judge Me (Siksense Remix)
19. Little Man (Exemen Works)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>