Sia – 1000 Forms of Fear (2014)

Sia - 1000 Forms of Fear

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

7,672 Voted Yes! / 6 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Sia

Album: 1000 Forms of Fear

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: July 8, 2014

Genre: Electronic

Track List

01. Chandelier
02. Big Girls Cry
03. Burn The Pages
04. Eye Of The Needle
05. Hostage
06. Straight For The Knife
07. Fair Game
08. Elastic Heart (Feat. The Weeknd & Diplo)
09. Free The Animal
10. Fire Meet Gasoline
11. Cellophane
12. Dressed In Black

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>