Shakira – Shakira [Deluxe] (2014)

Shakira - Shakira

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

8,983 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Shakira

Album: Shakira [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 24 March 2014

Genre: Pop

Track List

01. Can't Remember To Forget You (feat. Rihanna) 
02. Empire 
03. You Don't Care About Me 
04. Dare (La La La) 
05. Cut Me Deep (feat. MAGIC!) 
06. 23 
07. The One Thing 
08. Medicine (feat. Blake Shelton) 
09. Spotlight 
10. Broken Record 
11. Nunca Me Acuerdo De Olvidarte 
12. Loca Por Ti 
13. La La La (Brazil 2014) (feat. Carlinhos Brown) 
14. Chasing Shadows 
15. That Way

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. sara says:

    fast download thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>