Sean Paul – Full Frequency (2014)

Sean Paul - Full Frequency

 Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

12,324 Voted Yes! / 10 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Sean Paul

Album: Full Frequency

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: February 17, 2014

Genre: Reggae

Track List

01. Riot (feat. Damian Jr.Gong Marley)
02. Entertainment 2.0 (feat. Juicy J)
03. Pornstar (feat. Nyla)
04. Want Dem All (feat. Konshens)
05. Hey Baby
06. Wickedest Style (feat. Iggy Azalea)
07. Dangerous Ground (feat. Prince Royce)
08. ItΓÇÖs Your Life
09. Take It Low
10. Anyday
11. Lights On
12. Legacy
13. Other Side of Love
14. Turn It Up

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Jsnse says:

    great post. these kinds of techy things overwhelm me, but this is simple and easy to understand. thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>