ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron [Deluxe] (2014)

Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,921 Voted Yes! / 4 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: ScHoolboy Q

Album: Oxymoron

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: February 25, 2014

Genre: Hiphop/Rap

Track List

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WHat THey Want (feat. 2 CHainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (feat. BJ THe CHicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. THe Purge (feat. Tyler, THe Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind THreats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a NigHt
11. Break tHe Bank
12. Man of tHe Year
13. His & Her Friend (feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA
16. Gravy
17. Yay Yay
18. Californification (feat. A$AP Rocky)
19. PusHa Man

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Wa says:

    Wicked album. Faast download. Thanks mate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>