Sara Evans – Slow Me Down (2014)

Sara Evans - Slow Me Down

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

3,753 Voted Yes! / 6 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Sara Evans

Album: Slow Me Down

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: March 4, 2014

Genre: Country/Pop

Track List

01. Slow Me Down (3:16)
02. Not Over You (feat. Gavin DeGraw) (3:52)
03. Put My Heart Down (3:16)
04. Can't Stop Loving You (duet with Isaac Slade) (3:35)
05. You Never Know (3:59)
06. If I Run (3:33)
07. Sweet Spot (3:03)
08. Good Love Is Hard To Find (3:33)
09. Better Off (feat. Vince Gill) (4:01)
10. Gotta Have You (3:26)
11. Revival (4:03)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Sare says:

    Great allbum! :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>