Sage The Gemini – Remember Me [Deluxe] (2014)

Sage The Gemini - Remember Me (Deluxe Version)

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,957 Voted Yes! / 5 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Sage The Gemini

Album: Remember Me [Deluxe Edition]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: March 25, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

01. Remember Me
02. Bad Girls
03. Go Somewhere (Ft. IamSu)
04. Gas Pedal (Ft. IamSu)
05. Red Nose
06. College Drop (Ft. Kool John)
07. Put Me On (Ft. Shady Bo)
08. Down On Your Luck (Ft. August Alsina)
09. Mad At Me (Ft. Jay Ant & IamSu)
10. Nothing To Me (Ft. IamSu)
11. DonΓÇÖt You
12. Second Hand Smoke (Ft. Eric Bellinger)
13. Just a Kiss
14. Desert of Mirages (Ft. Berner & Kehlani)
15. Give It Up (Ft. Berner & P-Lo)
16. Gas Pedal (Ft.Justin Bieber & IamSu) [Remix]

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>