The Roots – …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin (2014)

The Roots - And Then You Shoot Your Cousin

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

8,136 Voted Yes! / 8 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: The Roots

Album: …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: May 19, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

1. Theme From The Middle Of The Night (Nina Simone)
2. Never feat. Patty Crash
3. When The People Cheer feat. Greg Porn
4. The Devil feat. Mary Lou Williams
5. Black Rock feat. Dice Raw
6. Understand feat. Dice Raw & Greg Porn
7. Dies Irae feat. Michael Chion
8. The Coming feat. Mercedes Martinez
9. The Dark (Trinity) feat. Dice Raw & Greg Porn
10. The Unravelling feat. Raheem DeVaughn
11. Tomorrow feat. Raheem DeVaughn

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>