Romeo Santos – La Fórmula Vol. 2 (2014)

Romeo Santos - La Formula Vol 2

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

4,981 Voted Yes! / 3 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Romeo Santos

Album: La Fórmula Vol. 2

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: February 25, 2014

Genre: Latin Pop

Track List

01. Intro, Vol. 2 (Feat. Kevin Hart)
02. Inocente
03. Necio (Feat. Santana)
04. Amigo
05. Cancioncitas De Amor
06. Eres Mia
07. Odio (Feat. Drake)
08. Hilito
09. Yo Tambien (Feat. Marc Anthony)
10. Fui A Jaimaca
11. No Tiene La Culpa
12. Animales (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Propuesta Indecente
14. Obra Maestra
15. 7 Dias
16. Si Yo Muero
17. Outro
18. Trust (Feat. Tego Calderon)
19. Mami 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Oscar says:

    Muy bueno

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>