Rittz – Next to Nothing (2014)

Rittz - Next To Nothing

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,823 Voted Yes! / 12 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Rittz

Album: Next to Nothing

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 9, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

01. Intro
02. Explode
03. Turn Down
04. Crown Royal
05. LAF
06. Bounce (feat. Twista)
07. Living A Dream (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
08. In My ZOne (feat. Mike Posner & B.o.B.)
09. Call 911
10. Basket Case
11. Profit (feat. Yelawolf & Shawty Fatt)
12. Going Through Hell (feat. Mike Posner)
13. Wish You Could
14. Blow
15. White Rapper
16. Turning Up The Bottle

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>