Riff Raff – Neon Icon (2014)

Riff Raff - Neon Icon

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

7,223 Voted Yes! / 6 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Riff Raff

Album: Neon Icon

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: June 24, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

1. Introducing The Icon
2. Kokayne
3. Wetter Than Tsunami
4. Jody 3 Moons (skit)
5. Versace Python
6. Lava Glaciers f. Childish Gambino
7. Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwwdinz
8. Maybe You Love Me f. Mike Posner
9. Aquaberry Dolphin f. Mac Miller
10. The Bloomingdales At Windshire Palace (Skit)
11. Time
12. How To Be The Man
13. Cool It Down f. Dirty Projectors’ Amber Coffman
14. VIP Pass To My Heart
15. How To Be The Man f. Slim Thug & Paul Wall (Houston Remix)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>