Rick Ross – Mastermind [Deluxe] (2014)

Rick Ross - Mastermind

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,236 Voted Yes! / 5 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Rick Ross

Album: Mastermind [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: March 4, 2014

Genre: Hip hop/Rap

Track List

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody (feat. French Montana)
6. The Devil Is a Lie (feat. JAY Z)
7. Mafia Music III (feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame (feat. French Montana)
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin' On Air (feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (feat. Lil Wayne)
17. Blessing In Disguise (feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Dope says:

    Dope album

  2. Wakutakat says:

    U did again I Lyk it u the best ever rozay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>