The Pierces – Creation (2014)

The Pierces - Creation

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,958 Voted Yes! / 8 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: The Pierces

Album: Creation

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 1, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. Creation
02. Kings
03. I Can Feel
04. Believe in Me
05. Come Alive
06. Honest Man
07. Must Be Something
08. Elements
09. Monsters
10. The Devil Is a Lonely Night
11. Confidence in Love
12. The One I Want
13. Flesh and Bone 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>