Maroon 5 – V [Deluxe] (2014)

Maroon 5 - V (Official_Album_Cover)

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,297 Voted Yes! / 8 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Maroon 5

Album: V [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: August 29, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

1. Maps
2. Animals
3. It Was Always You
4. Unkiss Me
5. Sugar
6. Leaving California
7. In Your Pocket
8. New Love
9. Coming Back For You
10. Feelings
11. My Heart Is Open (feat. Gwen Stefani)
12. Shoot Love
13. Sex and Candy
14. Lost Stars

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>