Luke James – Luke James [Deluxe] (2014)

Luke James - Luke James

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

4,182 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Luke James

Album: Luke James [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 23, 2014

Genre: R&B

Track List

01. Love XYZ
02. Dancing In the Dark
03. Don't Do It (Interlude)
04. Trouble
05. The Run
06. Glass House
07. Exit Wounds
08. TimeX (Interlude)
09. Options (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Insane / Bombin' Out (Interlude)
11. I Want You
12. Exposé
13. Make Love To Me
14. Options (Wolfjames Version)
15. Stay With Me 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>