Lights – Little Machines [Deluxe] (2014)

Lights - Little Machines

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,198 Voted Yes! / 14 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Lights

Album: Little Machines [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 23, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. Portal
02. Running With the Boys
03. Up We Go
04. Same Sea
05. Speeding
06. Muscle Memory
07. Oil and Water
08. Slow Down
09. Meteorites
10. How We Do It
11. Don't Go Home Without Me
12. Child
13. Lucky Ones
14. From All Sides

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>