Lady Gaga – Artpop (2013)

Lady Gaga Artpop Download

 Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

18,823 Voted Yes! / 12 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Lady Gaga

Album: Artpop

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 11 November, 2013

Genre: Pop/Dance

Track List

01. Aura
02. Venus
03. G.U.Y
04. Sexxx Dreams
05. Jewels n' Drugs (feat. T.I., Too Short and Twista)
06. Manicure
07. Do What U Want (feat. R. Kelly)
08. Artpop
09. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause
16. Applause (DJ White Shadow Electrotech Remix)
17. Applause (Viceroy Remix)
18. Applause (Empire of the Sun Remix)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. Admin says:

    We have added Lady Gaga – Artpop again under our new website format. Enjoy!

  2. Joe says:

    Excellent blog here! Also your website loads up fast! What host
    are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host?
    I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>