King Tuff – Black Moon Spell (2014)

King Tuff - Black Moon Spell

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

4,582 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: King Tuff

Album: Black Moon Spell

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 23, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. Black Moon SpellBlack Moon Spell
02. Sick Mind
03. Rainbow's Run
04. HeadbangerHeadbanger
05. Beautiful Thing
06. I Love You Ugly
07. Magic Mirror
08. Madness
09. Demon From Hell
10. Black Holes in Stereo
11. Radiation
12. Eyes of the MuseEyes of the Muse
13. Staircase of Diamonds
14. Eddie's Song

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>