Katy Perry – That Hits (2014)

Katy Perry - That Hits

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

10,284 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Katy Perry

Album: That Hits

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 2014

Genre: Pop

Track List

01. Unconditionally
02. California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
03. Waking Up In Vegas
04. Last Friday Night
05. Firework
06. The One That Got Away
07. Teenage Dream
08. I Kissed A Girl
09. Thinking of You
10. Roar
11. If We Ever Meet Again (feat. Timbaland)
12. Wide Awake
13. Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
14. E.T. (feat. Kanye West)
15. Hot N Cold
16. Part Of Me

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Becca says:

    SO GOOD! :D x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>