Julian Casablancas + The Voidz – Tyranny (2014)

Julian Casablancas & The Voidz - Tyranny

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,881 Voted Yes! / 14 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Julian Casablancas + The Voidz

Album: Tyranny

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 23, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

1. Take Me in Your Army
2. Crunch Punch
3. M.utally a.ssured D.estruction
4. Human Sadness
5. Where No Eagles Fly
6. Father Electricity
7. Johan Von Bronx
8. Business Dog
9. Xerox
10. Dare I Care
11. Nintendo Blood
12. Off to War…

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>