Johnny Winter – Step Back (2014)

Johnny Winter - Step Back

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,184 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Johnny Winter

Album: Step Back

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September 2, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. Unchain My Heart (With Blues Brothers Horns) (3:14)
02. Can't Hold Out (Talk To Me Baby) (With Ben Harper) (4:07)
03. Don't Want No Woman (With Eric Clapton) (3:04)
04. Killing Floor (With Paul Nelson) (4:28)
05. Who Do You Love (2:49)
06. Okie Dokie Stomp (With Brian Setzer) (2:57)
07. Where Can You Be (With Billy Gibbons) (3:57)
08. Sweet Sixteen (With Joe Bonamassa) (7:57)
09. Death Letter (3:38)
10. My Babe (With Jason Ricci) (4:24)
11. Long Tall Sally (With Leslie West) (2:52)
12. Mojo Hand (With Joe Perry) (3:49)
13. Blue Monday (With Dr. John) (2:59)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>