Jhene Aiko – Souled Out [Deluxe] (2014)

Jhene Aiko - Souled Out [Deluxe]

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,591 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Jhene Aiko

Album: Souled Out [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: September9, 2014

Genre: R&B

Track List

01. Limbo Limbo Limbo
02. W.A.Y.S.
03. To Love & Die feat. Cocaine 80s
04. Spotless Mind
05. It’s Cool
06. Lyin King
07. Wading
08. The Pressure
09. Brave
10. Eternal Sunshine
11. Promises feat. Namiko & Miyagi
12. Pretty Bird (Freestyle) feat. Common
13. Remember
14. Blue Dream 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>