Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (2013)

 Jay Z New Album

 Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

9849 Voted Yes! / 9 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Jay-Z

Album: Magna Carta… Holy Grail

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 4 July 2013

Genre: Hip Hop

Length: 59:04

Track List

1. "Holy Grail" (featuring Justin Timberlake)
2. "Picasso Baby"
3. "Tom Ford"
4. "FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt" (featuring Rick Ross)
5. "Oceans" (featuring Frank Ocean)
6. "F.U.T.W."
7. "Somewhere in America"
8. "Crown"
9. "Heaven"
10. "Versus"
11. "Part II (On the Run)" (featuring Beyoncé)
12. "Beach Is Better"
13. "BBC" (featuring Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell & Timbaland)
14. "Jay-Z Blue"
15. "La Familia"
16. "Nickels and Dimes"

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Admin says:

    Reposting this Jay Z new album, moving from the old site format. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>