Iggy Azalea – The New Classic [Deluxe] (2014)

Iggy Azalea - The New Classic

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,239 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Iggy Azalea

Album: The New Classic [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: April 21, 2014

Genre: Rap/Hiphop

Track List

1. Walk the Line
2. Don't Need Y'all
3. 100 (feat. WatchTheDuck)
4. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)
5. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
11. Lady Patra (feat. Mavado)
12. F**k Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin'

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>