Hozier – Hozier [Deluxe] (2014)

Hozier - Hozier

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,198 Voted Yes! / 9 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Hozier

Album: Hozier [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: October 7, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

1. Take Me to Church
2. Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene
3. Jackie and Wilson
4. Someone New
5. To Be Alone
6. From Eden
7. In a Week Ft.Karen Cowley
8. Sedated
9. Work Song
10. Like Real People Do
11. It Will Come Back
12. Foreigner’s God
13. Cherry Wine
14. In the Woods Somewhere
15. Run 
16. Arsonist’s Lullaby 
17. My Love Will Never Die 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>