The Gaslight Anthem – Get Hurt [Deluxe] (2014)

The Gaslight Anthem - Get Hurt

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,145 Voted Yes! / 4 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: The Gaslight Anthem

Album: Get Hurt [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: August 12, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. Stay Vicious
02. 1,000 Years
03. Get Hurt
04. Stray Paper
05. Helter Skeleton
06. Underneath the Ground
07. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
08. Red Violins
09. Selected Poems
10. Ain’t That a Shame
11. Break Your Heart
12. Dark Places
13. Sweet Morphine (Bonus Track)
14. Mama’s Boys (Bonus Track)
15. Halloween (Bonus Track)
16. Have Mercy (Bonus Track)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>