Future – Honest [Pre-order Singles] (2014)

Future - Honest

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

4,299 Voted Yes! / 9 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Future

Album: Honest

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: March 11, 2014

Genre: Hiphop/Rap

Track List

3. Move That Dope (feat. Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino)
5. Honest
17. Sh!t
18. Karate Chop (Remix) [feat. Lil Wayne]

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>