Télécharger Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga – Cheek to Cheek [Deluxe] (2014)

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga - Cheek To Cheek

Obtenir l’intégralité de l’album maintenant – Gratuit !

Last updated and verified:

Est-ce que ca fonctionne ?

6,381 Voté Oui ! / 8 Voté Aucun

Informations sur l’album

Artiste: Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga

Album: Cheek to Cheek [Deluxe]

Débit: 320 KBPS

Date de sortie: Septembre 19, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock


01. Anything Goes
02. Cheek to Cheek
03. Don't Wait Too Long
04. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
05. Nature Boy
06. Goody Goody
07. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
08. Firefly
09. I Won't Dance
10. They All Laughed
11. Lush Life
12. Sophisticated Lady
13. Let's Face the Music and Dance
14. But Beautiful
15. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
16. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) [Live from Frederick P. Rose Hall, New York 2014]

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>