Eric Church – The Outsiders (2014)

Eric Church The Outsiders

 Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

12,324 Voted Yes! / 10 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Eric Church

Album: The Outsiders

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: February 11, 2014

Genre: Country

Track List

01 The Outsiders
02 A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young
03 Cold One
04 Roller Coaster Ride
05 Talladega
06 Broke Record
07 Like a Wrecking Ball
08 That's Damn Rock & Roll
09 Dark Side
10 Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness)
11 Give Me Back My Hometown
12 The Joint

Digital Booklet - The Outsiders

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>