Epica – The Quantum Enigma [2CD] (2014)

Epica - The Quantum Enigma

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,941 Voted Yes! / 6 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Epica

Album: The Quantum Enigma [2CD]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: May 6, 2014

Genre: Rock/Metal

Track List

01.  Originem
02.  The Second Stone
03.  The Essence of Silence
04.  Victims of Contingency
05.  Sense Without Sanity - The Impervious Code
06.  Unchain Utopia
07.  The Fifth Guardian - Interlude
08.  Chemical Insomnia
09.  Reverence.  Living in the Heart
10.  Omen - The Ghoulish Malady
11.  Canvas of Life
12.  Natural Corruption
13.  The Quantum Enigma - Kingdom of Heaven part II
14.  In All Conscience
Bonus CD:
01.  Canvas of Life - Acoustic version
02.  In All Conscience - Acoustic version
03.  Dreamscape - Acoustic version
04.  Natural Corruption - Acoustic version

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>