Enrique Iglesias – Sex And Love [Deluxe] (2014)

Enrique Iglasias - Sex And Love

 Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

11,215 Voted Yes! / 4 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Enrique Iglesias

Album: Sex And Love

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: March 14, 2014

Genre: Pop

Track List

1. I'm a Freak (feat. Pitbull)
2. There Goes My Baby (feat. Flo Rida)
3. Bailando (feat. Descemer Bueno & Gente de Zona)
4. Beautiful (feat. Kylie Minogue)
5. Heart Attack
6. Let Me Be Your Lover (feat. Pitbull)
7. You and I
8. Still Your King
9. Only a Woman
10. Physical (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
11. Turn the Night Up
12. Loco (feat. India Martínez)
13. Finally Found You (feat. Sammy Adams)
14. I Like How It Feels (feat. Pitbull & The WAV.s)
15. El Perdedor (feat. Marco Antonio Solís)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

2 Responses

  1. amol chaudhari says:

    enrique iglesias new album sex and love download

  2. mohamed says:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>