Eminem – Marshall Mathers LP 2 (MMLP2) (2013)

New Eminem Album Download Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

13839 Voted Yes! / 14 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Eminem

Album: The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (MMLP2) Deluxe

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 5 Nov 2013

Total Length: 1:19:48

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Track List

CD 1
01. Bad Guy
02. Parking Lot (Skit)
03. Rhyme or Reason
04. So much better
05. Survival
06. Legacy
07. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)
08. Berzerk
09. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger than I was
12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)
13. So Far...
14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin
***Bonus Track (Super Deluxe Edition)
17 – Don’t Front

CD 2
17. Baby
18. Desperation (feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain (feat. Sia)
21. Wicked Ways

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. Admin says:

    We have re-added this post of the new Eminem album, changing from our older format. Enjoy!

  2. Tholile says:

    Is good

  3. alex says:

    Em is best rapper eva

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>