Ella Henderson – Chapter One [Deluxe] (2014)

Ella Henderson - Chapter One

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,803 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Ella Henderson

Album: Chapter One [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: October 13, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. Ghost
02. Empire
03. Glow
04. Yours
05. Mirror Man
06. Hard Work
07. Pieces
08. The First Time
09. All Again
10. Give Your Heart Away
11. Rockets
12. Lay Down
13. Missed
14. Billie Holiday
15. Beautifully Unfinished
16. 1996
17. Five Tattoos
18. Giants

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>