Eels – The Cautionary Tales Of Mark Oliver Everett [Deluxe] (2014)

Eels - The Cautionary Tales Of Mark Oliver Everett

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

8,193 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Eels

Album: The Cautionary Tales Of Mark Oliver Everett [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: April 21, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

1. Where I'm At 
2. Parallels 
3. Lockdown Hurricane 
4. Agatha Chang 
5. A Swallow in the Sun 
6. Where I'm From 
7. Series of Misunderstandings 
8. Kindred Spirit 
9. Gentlemen's Choice 
10. Dead Reckoning 
11. Answers 
12. Mistakes of my Youth 
13. Where I'm Going 

Bonus CD:
1. To Dig it 
2. Lonesome Lockdown Gurricane 
3  Bow Out 
4. A Good Deal 
5. Good Morning Bright Eyes 
6. Millicent Don't Blame Yourself 
7. Thanks I Guess 
8. On the Ropes (Live WNYC) 
9. Accident Prone (Live WNYC) 
10. I'm Your Brave Little Soldier (Live WNYC) 
11. Fresh Feeling (Live KCRW) 
12. Trouble with Dreams (Live KCRW) 
13. Oh Well (Live KCRW) 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Seel says:

    Luvin this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>