Ed Sheeran – X [Deluxe] (2014)

Ed Sheeran - X

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,241 Voted Yes! / 7 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Ed Sheeran

Album: X [Deluxe]

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: June 20, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

1. One
2. I'm a Mess
3. Sing
4. Don't
5. Nina
6. Photograph
7. Bloodstream
8. Tenerife Sea
9. Runaway
10. The Man
11. Thinking Out Loud
12. Afire Love
13. Take It Back
14. Shirtsleeves
15. Even My Dad Does Sometimes
16. I See Fire

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. ma says:

    one of my favorites now thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>