Drake – Nothing Was The Same (Deluxe) (2013)

Drake Album Download

 Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

11,232 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Drake

Album: Nothing Was The Same (Deluxe Edition)

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 25 September 2013

Total Length: 59:26

Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List

1. Tuscan Leather (6:06)
2. Furthest Thing (4:27)
3. Started From The Bottom (2:54)
4. Wu-Tang Forever (3:37)
5. Own It (4:12)
6. Worst Behavior (4:30)
7. From Time (Feat. Jhene Aiko) (5:22)
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (Feat. Majid Jordan) (3:47)
9. Connect (4:56)
10.The Language (3:44)
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail) (4:15)
12. Too Much (Feat. Sampha) (4:21)
13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (Feat. Jay-Z) (7:13)
Bonus Tracks - Deluxe Edition
14. Come Thru (3:56)
15. All Me (Feat. Big Sean & 2 Chainz) (4:31)
16. The Motion (Feat. Sampha) (4:01)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

5 Responses

  1. Admin says:

    We have re-added Drake’s new album, Nothing Was The Same to our new website format, moving from the older style. Enjoy!

  2. Drama says:

    Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this website.

  3. pimples78 says:

    Hi every one, here every one is sharing such familiarity, thus it’s nice to read this website, and I used to visit this website everyday.

  4. Des says:

    Great Album, Thanks for the downlaod mate

  5. tony1988 says:

    Cool music, likin g drakes tunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>