Download Tinashe – Aquarius (2014)

Tinashe - Aquarius

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

6,605 Voted Yes! / 14 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Tinashe

Album: Aquarius

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: October 7, 2014

Genre: R&B

Track List

01. Aquarius
02. Bet (feat. Devonté Hynes)
03. Cold Sweat
04. Nightfall (Interlude)
05. 2 On (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
06. How Many Times (feat. Future)
07. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
08. Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky)
09. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In the Night (Interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>