Download Selena Gomez – For You (2014)

Selena Gomez - For You

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,679 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Selena Gomez

Album: For You

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: November 24, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

1. The Heart Wants What It Wants
2. Come & Get It
3. Love You Like A Love Song
4. Tell Me Something I Don't Know
5. Who Says
6. My Dilemma 2.0
7. Round & Round
8. Forget Forever (Boy Lightning Remix)
9. Slow Down
10. A Year Without Rain (Dave Audé Radio Remix)
11. Naturally (Dave Audé Radio Remix)
12. Más (More - Spanish Version)
13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
14. Falling Down
15. Do It

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. mohammad says:

    very beautiful

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>