Download Ozzy Osbourne – Memoirs Of A Madman (2014)

Ozzy Osbourne - Memoirs Of A Madman

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,607 Voted Yes! / 11 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Ozzy Osbourne

Album: Memoirs Of A Madman

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: October 7, 2014

Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List

01. Crazy Train
02. Mr. Crowley
03. Flying High Again
04. Over The Mountain
05. Bark At The Moon
06. The Ultimate Sin
07. Miracle Man
08. No More Tears – Edit
09. Mama, I’m Coming Home
10. Road To Nowhere
11. Perry Mason
12. I Just Want You
13. Gets Me Through
14. Dreamer
15. I Don’t Wanna Stop
16. Let Me Hear You Scream – Osbourne, Ozzy
17. Paranoid – Live – Osbourne, Ozzy 

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>