Download Nicki Minaj – The Pinkprint (Deluxe) (2014)

Nicki Minaj The Pinkprint (Deluxe)

Get the full album now – FREE!

Last updated and verified:

Did this work for you?

5,990 Voted Yes! / 12 Voted No

Album Info

Artist: Nicki Minaj

Album: The Pinkprint (Deluxe)

Bitrate: 320 KBPS

Release Date: 2014

Genre: Hip-Hop

Track List

01. All Things Go

02. I Lied

03. The Crying Game

04. Get On Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)

05. Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)

06. Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)

07. Want Some More

08. Four Door Aventador

09. Favorite (feat. Jeremih)

10. Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill)

11. Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)

12. Anaconda

13. The Night Is Still Young

14. Pills N Potions

15. Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)

16. Grand Piano

17. Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)

18. Shanghai

19. Win Again

20. Mona Lisa

21. Put You in a Room

22. Truffle Butter (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)

Last updated and verified:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>